Massage Therapist With Oncology Training

Massage Therapists that have completed Basic Oncology Massage Practices Course and have given permission to be added to this web-page.  Contact information will stay on web-site for one year when proof of oncology massage training or work experience is documented and sent to instructor of this program.

J. Boland, LMT MA30744   taketime2unwind@aol.com

Judy A. Francis, MA80491  727-244-9166  HudyHu2@yahoo.com

Judith A. Wyatt, MA31020  305-528-9028  Judy-samadhispa@yahoo.com

Robin A. Whitburn, MA68405  Robin.Whitburn@gmail.com 727-482-2955 mobile

Johanna Calderon, MA80198  jcn973@bellsouth.net

Remedy Spa at Pelican Bay  1118 Daytona Beach, FL  32119, Timothy Franks, LMT  MA49018

Kathleen Poskitt, LMT, MA69039,  L.E.  Katposkitt@yahoo.com

Katarina Stermensky, LMT MA68552, www.remedyspapelicanbay.com 

Connie McClure, LMT MA76767, www.rememdyspapelicanbay.com

Thomas Lee, RN, LMT MA69195  tefems@aol.com

Essentials Medispa and Salon, 1705 Berglund Ln, Melbourne, FL  32940

Kelly J. Stewart, LMT MA74485  www.starlightworker.com

Sarah Bryan, LMT SarahbryantLMT@gmail.com

Theresa Konieczny, RN-BSN, LMT MA 48324  harvestgrace@icloud.com

Jennifer Petrucci, LMT  MA41874 Jenniferpetrucci@yahoo.com

Holli deLeon 023577NY  hdeleon@me.com

Amy Roesch, LMT MA78104  amroesch22@gmail.com

Nicole Lamar MA50361  leshawnlamar@aol.com

Sharlann Wagner, LMT MA74058 NCBTMB 621712-12  swagnerlmt@gmail.com

 Linda Hellman MA46699 Linda’s Massage & Wellness, LLC  386-237-4086

Chris Taylor, MT003870  Albany Therapeutic Massage Clinic  229-435-9008

Sarah Schmitz, MA58517  941-544-0546

Roxanne Martin, MA66234  Bella Toscana Med Spa  352-742-7727

Michelle Stutzman, MA0023149  Chariscounselingservices.com  Michele5484@yahoo.com

Sandy Martinelli, MM50516  Sandy3LMT@gmail.com  www.sandylmt.com

Kimberly R. Kobacker, LMT   krkobacker@gmail.com

Nicole Longwell, LMT  www.longwellmassagetherapy.com

Maria Andres Cruz, LMT  nlongwell13@hotmail.com

Karen Leech, LMT  karenleech@massagetherapy.com “Great class-great content, terminology and massage made easier to understand.”

Charlie Marne, MA35930  cwarnejr@aol.com

Lorna Baxter MA73338 www.lornabaxter.org

Dawn Szantyr MA62954 dawnszantyr@gmail.com

Raiselle Gittler MA49037  www.alightertouch.net

Mihai Anton MA26315 M50anton@yahoo.com  754-367-0420

Hsin Mei Cao MA22207  HsinMeiHo55@gmail.com   954-341-0679

Antoinette Marie Nelson MA0025120  Antoinettenelson59@yahoo.com 954-261-6490

Lisa M. Crum, LMT  MA27138  www.serenitytoyoumassage.com  LisacrumLMT@gmail.com   “Absolutely learned new skills.  The class was enlightening, emotional and had just the right amount of information.

Mary E. Dempsey, LMT MA 73662  352-512-8822  missdempsey@aol.com

Verona L Shipley, LMT MA 73668 352-266-3957  Verona.Shipley@gmail.com

Sara Rudd, LMT MA32311 727-656-0759 srudd1020@msn.com

Karen C. Evans< LMT MA73773 352-603-3632 KCE03@yahoo.com

Constance M. Larkin, LMT MA0025101 www.conniesclasstouch.com

Frank Ansel,LMT MA 47419 813-223-4325  www.hhhaven.org

Anselmo Reyes, LMT MA69614 727-597-8479  www.acumassage1.com

Jody Phillips, LMT MA50861, CNA  www.healinginthedeep.com

Bethany Springer, LMT MA56098 941-545-4180  bethanyspringer@icloud.com  “For you, giving seems to come as naturally as breathing…Thank you so much for sharing your time, talents, and hospitiality with us.  You transformed what would have been just a learning experience into a great life experience.”

Dawn Williams, LMT MA41785  727-345-8465  dmwfitness@yahoo.com  

 

Russell Fox MA46210 russellf@hhhaven.org 813-223-4325

John Testa MA46226 emailtestaj@gmail.com  813-223-4325

John Tanner MA8834 aerobefast@yahoo.com 

Lucy White, LMT MA43622, Parrish, FL lucywhitelmt@gmail.com

Jessica Vasilakos Taylor, LMT  MA 28295 Tampa, FL Jastaylor27@yahoo.com

Holiday A. Hunter, LMT  MA23848  Cape Coral, FL  Holiday818@aol.com

Debra Rice, LMT MA17953  Naples, FL  JEREMIAH2911@ymail.com “Genuine care of the subject-clear, concise and understandable.”

Karen Arkebauer, LMT  MA40597 Edison Chiropractor  briteeyes53@hotmail.com

Miranda Paiva, LMT  MA47423  Bonita Springs, FL  m.paiva19@yahoo.com  “Everything was very appropriate. Toni was extremely knowledgeable and relatable.  I learned very much and feel confident.”

Bette C. Hegarty, LMT MA 20100  Delray Beach, FL  lizcarol410@comcast.net

Joanna Cameron, LMT  MA16626  Naples, FL

Elisabeth Schwesinger, LMT MA15621  Naples, FL  eschwesinger@mac.com “content was !just right!”

Heather O’Brien, LMT MA55732 London  hobrien@alinean.com  “The case studies were invaluable-offered practical insights on working with patients.  Learning not to be afraid to help those that need it.”

Dana Byler, LMT MA 34216 www.Dr.Youngs.com Cape Coral, FL  “This course was wonderful. I enjoyed every minute.”

Kelly A. Lee, LMT MA42790 Cape Coral, FL  “Great day with extensive knowledge.”

Tranquili-chi Anthony Lane Hinkle, LMT M03196  Baltimore, Maryland anthony@tranquili-chi.com   www.tranquili-chi.com

Denise Cutair, LMT M4785  dcutair@rocketmail.com

William Frein, LMT M04448, williamfrein@massagetherapy.com

Sara Dobbie, LMT saracath1@aol.com  “content was appropritate, yes I learned new skills-I really absorbed that cancer patient need comfort like all of us, no different.  Just a little more knowledge of how to proceed with the massage.”

Bernadette E. Singleton, LMT  info@besnaturalsoulutions.com  “I was able to learn new skills to help the number of survivors I have had the priviledge to work with.  The contents of this course was amazing and brought new meaning to the “power of touch” in my life which will allow me to further touch others.”

Theodore Polinsky, LMT M0291  tedrefs2@aol.com

Casey Erin McGill, R01364  zuzunator@verizon.net

 

 

Apollo Center for Massage Therapy, Patti Costello, LMT #MA30890, CMLDT  www.relaxmyback.net

Visions Spa Salon

Amanda Escobie, LMT MA50034 Sea-renity Spa, Bradenton Beach,FL  amanda@annamarieabeachmassage.com , “Content was just right for an experienced LMT, wonderful use of resources, appreciated that you’ve made yourself so accessible.”

Gisela Suarez, LMT MA44038   Body & Soul Retreat, Coral Springs, FL Titispa@yahoo.com

Jonneke Fusco LMT MA63983 Body & Soul Retreat, Coral Springs, FL  jannemera@hotmail.com

Renee Kovalycsik LMT MA56981, NY025380 Kovalycsik.Renee@gmail.com “I think this was a great basic learning class and I look forward to taking more classes.”

Mark Elliot, LMT MA66674  physper@aol.com  Sarasota, FL

Hitomi Casmer, LMT MA52453 Hi2mec@aol.com  Clermont, FL

Paula Blatcher, LMT MA67781  pblatcher@live.com Sunrise, FL

Alyse Santisi, LMT Synergy Studios 904-387-9355 Studio@bellsouth.et

Isabelel Godby, LMT 904-387-9355 IGodby@gmail.com

Laura Hepner, LMT 912-996-4012 www.hositic-awakenings.com

Jennifer Sakaris,LMT FL MA16751 954-296-4618 Sakarismassage@yahoo.com

Crystal Harrington, LMT MA55781 407-739-1692 crystalharringtonLMT@yahoo.com

Janice Dolk, LMT MA59933 410-935-9018 janndd2010@gmail.com

Peter A. Joachim, LMT MA48247 561-319-8076 myorhythmics@yahoo.com

Kelly Roth, LMT MA58560 561-889-8603 kellyadele@gmail.com

CJ Cale, Keiser University Massage Instructor MA49130 813-528-5969 cjcale@keiseruniverity.edu

Diana L. Smith MA61188 352-728- 6688 www.betterfly.com/dianasmithLMTCR

Monica Herning MA27796 352-552-0701 m_herning@yahoo.com

Lisa Dutkiewicz MA36477 352-274-7125 lisadutkiewicz@yahoo.com

Massage Envy Spa West Palm Beach

Shoppes at Andros Isle

8983 Okeechobee Blvd. Ste. 210

West Palm Beach, FL 33414

Tel. 561-333-3323 clinic0620@massageenvy.com

Laura Shelanskey MA63099 lseanskey@yahoo.com

Inge Baumert MA59124 561-386-6228

Valerie Fagan Swentkowski, NCTMB, CO License #4497, www.anewyoumassage.net  Ph: (970) 668.1310  “This 3-day training has made me even more knowledgeable in Oncology Modified Massage. I am confident to be able to provide my oncology clients and survivors with a safe goal-orientated massage session entirely tailored to their specific needs, and humbled to be at the service of my community, and the medical profession.”

 Kordula Schmidt, MT-8322    Manor Vail Lodge, Vail, CO   “I want to thank you for coming to Vail and taking the time to teach us and share your wealth of information and experience.  In the last year I have made so many changes and am starting to enjoy my work again and realize why I started massage in the first place.”

Molly Gallagher, C.M.T, CO License #11106, 970-390-6310  ” I now know the do’s and do not’s of treating a client who is a survivor or in active treatment.  I felt the content was thorough and very appropriate, and was covered in a timely manner.  It was a great reminder to meet each patient and be present in the moment. I feel confident in my work if I encounter a cancer survivor or someone in active treatment.”

Nanci Beaulie, License CO #3009

________________

Monika Norman, RMT025388  www.spaesoteric.com  mnorman6996@gmail.com “I just wanted to thank you again, Toni for coming to Texas and training our
local Massage Therapists. Your class was great! So much information that needs
to be passed on. It is a pleasure to work with another educator who has such
passion and knowledge. ” M.N.

John Pierce, LMT #020831  SPATECH@TX.RR.COM

Mona Lofland, #MT020339 monomeigh1@netzero.net

Martha Prasitka, MT029302  thisladym@hotmail.com

Tammy Lynn Chapman MT033578  massgechic_tlc@yahoo.com

Vicki Berg  MT 108216  214-952-9141

Margo Lutz MT 045018  lynnlutz@aol.com

Mary Dotson  MT 107344  www.thatet.com

_____________-

Rachel Miller, LMT  MA53556   Millergirl25@aol.com  “The oncology class you taught gave me a greater understanding of the basic principles I have learned, unfortunately, through personal life experience. Being with loved ones through the cancer diagnosis greatly increased my desire to help others, and your class gave me the confidence to be a comfort to people who might have been deemed untouchable in past times. I visited one patient who had been hospitalized for 3 months for chemotherapy and she told me the hour I spent with her was the best hour she had had in 3 months. I became a LMT to help people, and I am grateful to have broadened my client base with your class.”
Thank you, Rachel Miller LMT”

Carlton Clayton MA7860  Carltonclayton7@gmail.com “Loved the course. I always prefer short CEU courses,but actually wish this one was longer. It was substance..no dead spaces. I would even consider retaking it.”C.C.

Maria Esperanza McDonough MA64214  mariaesperanza@comcast.net

Violetta Cretu MA63465  orinokoneko@yahoo.com

Sandra Tomlinson MA 19373  deleney292000@yahoo.com “With your teachings I have the confidence to touch, massage and comfort my oncology clients in the correct approach.” -S.T.

Nicolette White MA45837   www.ahmassagebahamas.com   Nicolette.white@gmail.com  “I really esp. like the chair massage routine and the case studies. This CEU class was one of the best I have done, bar none.”

Nikya K. Moore Ma54755  nikya_moore@yahoo.com

Catherine Kirnon MA29253  cssk699@hotmail.com

Katia Yachmann MA44408   www.sourceforhealing.com

Donna Brooker MA63537  donnalee@gmail.com “great overall information of cancer and medical procedures (which we don’t get that much in massage education.)”

Terry Lowder MA28451 terry@florida-academy.edu

Janice Owens MA60660 jgsun315@aol.com “I learned a new array of information to offer and utilize oncology massage.  Hands on practice w/a variety of examples was most helpful.  Questions were answered for clarification when needed, the information/content was most appropriate.”

Elaine Roy MA34857 Elaineroy@comcast.net

Janis Salbury MA43765 SalsJL@comcast.net

Crystal Turner MA43096 crystal141481@comcast.net “I think the information was great and appropriate.  I feel I am better educated when it comes to interacting with someone who has cancer.”

Dawn Volpe MA46406  dawnvolpe@comcast.net

Marina Mahle MA37099 mcmfla@embarqmail.com

Blue Waters Holistic Center, 18503 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029  bluewaterstherapy@mail.com

Carlos Urteaga MA63416 HolisticLMT@yahoo.com